Return to Membership

Board Members

Heartfelt thanks to all our Board Members, as they are all 100% Volunteers and this club
wouldn’t exist without their passion for Numismatics and their unparalleled support!

Our new Board Members for 2021:



President – Kyle Anderson

Vice President – Neil Robertson

Secretary – Maria Stillwagon

Treasurer – Charlie Ludvik

Board Members

Gene Berry

Dave Davis

Janet Kinney

Club Support

Historian – TBD

Scout & Youth Program Coordinator – Kyle Anderson

Website Manager – Neil Robertson