header photo

Diablo Numismatic Society

Diablo Numismatic Society Officers


The Diablo Numismatic Society is governed by its membership via a team of elected officers.

Officers serve an annual term (Jan to Jan) with elections every October.

President: Dave Davis Jr

Vice President: Kyle Anderson

Secretary: Kyle Anderson

Treasurer: Maria Stillwagon

Directors-At-Large: William Silvey, Dan DiCarlo, Raul Ramirez


The Diablo Numismatic Society meets every Third Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm.

Our monthly meeting location is at

Clayton Library

6125 Clayton Rd.

Clayton, CA 94517

To find our meeting room, enter the library through the main doors and go immediately to the left.